Parish Council

Muriel Botwood                   01686 670683

Sheila Davies                      01686 670627

Emma Williams                   01588 640233

Keith Richards                     01547 510675

David Russon

Valerie Whately  (Chair)      01547 510681   email

Trevor Wheeler                   01588 640298

Snow Warden Muriel Botwood

Clerk:     Gwilym Rippon            01938 554065

email: <
Website: www.

 Date of next meeting

14th March 2023   7.30pm

Any planning applications will be available for viewing at 7.00

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.